Central Office Staff
Superintendent's Office

On behalf of Spruce Mountain School District (RSU #73) I would like to welcome you to our website. Spruce Mountain School District consists of three dynamic and proud communities. Jay, Livermore, Livermore Falls are located along the Androscoggin River, strategically located between Lewiston/Auburn to our south, Farmington to our west and Augusta to our east.

We have a student population of approximately 1485 students who are supported by roughly 265 dedicated employees. Spruce Mountain School District consists of Spruce Mountain High School, Spruce Mountain Middle School, Spruce Mountain Elementary School (Grades 3-5) and Spruce Mountain Primary School (Grades Pre K-2).

At Spruce Mountain School District we are dedicated to providing the most challenging, technologically relevant, and comprehensive education to all our students. This website is one tool we will use to accomplish these goals and it should be a valuable resource for all community members, parents, students and employees in order for them to access timely educational information.