Current RSU73 Board of Directors

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact) Term Ends
D. Robin Beck (Board Vice Chair) Livermore Falls (C) 233-0779 DRBeck@rsu73.com June 2024
Lenia Coates Livermore Falls LCoates@rsu73.com June 2022
Doug DiPasquale Jay (C) 320-5004 DDiPasquale@rsu73.com April 2022
Elaine Fitzgerald Jay (C) 491-9638 (H) 897-5312 EFitzgerald@rsu73.com April 2023
John Johnson Livermore (C) 320-1220 JJohnson@rsu73.com June 2022
Steven Langlin Livermore (C) 320-0253 SLanglin@rsu73.com June 2022
Patrick Milligan Livermore Falls (C) 418-4263 PMilligan@rsu73.com June 2023
Brandi Galgano Jay brandi.galgano@rsu73.com April 2022
Lynn Ouellette Jay (H) 897-4166 LOuellette@rsu73.com April 2022
Joel Pike Jay (C) 931-8742 (H) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com
April 2024
Phoebe Pike Livermore Falls (C) 357-2806 PPike@rsu73.com June 2024
Robert Staples (Board Chair) Jay (C) 491-7319 RStaples@rsu73.com April 2023
Andrew Sylvester Livermore (H) 897-6076 ASylvester@rsu73.com June 2024
Ava Coates Livermore Falls acoates@rsu73.com
Student Rep–TBA TBA
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated November 22, 2021