Superintendent's Office

Superintendent’s Office | Central Office

9 Cedar Street, Livermore Falls, ME 04254

Tel: (207) 897-6722 | Fax: (207) 897-2362

 


Central Office Directory

Name Position Extension E-Mail (Click to contact)
Ken Healey Superintendent of Schools 100 khealey@rsu73.org
Stacie Field Business Manager 109 sfield@rsu73.org
Fiona Baker Administrative Assistant 100 fbaker@rsu73.org
Kathie Bilodeau Administrative Assistant 112 kbilodeau@rsu73.org
Tina Collins Special Services Director 120 tcollins@rsu73.org
Stella Breton Special Services Admin. Assistant 118 sbreton@rsu73.org
Susan Gagnon Payroll Manager 111 sgagnon@rsu73.org
Brenda Merrill Accounts Payable 101 bmerrill@rsu73.org
Kenneth Vining Transportation Director 110 kvining@rsu73.org
Craig Suttie Technology Director 199 csuttie@rsu73.org

 


 

On behalf of Spruce Mountain School District (RSU #73) I would like to welcome you to our website. Spruce Mountain School District consists of three dynamic and proud communities. Jay, Livermore, Livermore Falls are located along the Androscoggin River, strategically located between Lewiston/Auburn to our south, Farmington to our west and Augusta to our east.

We have a student population of approximately 1550 students who are supported by roughly 315 dedicated employees. Recently consolidated, Spruce Mountain School District consists of Spruce Mountain High School, Spruce Mountain Middle School, Jay Elementary School and Livermore Elementary School.

At Spruce Mountain School District we are dedicated to providing the most challenging, technologically relevant, and comprehensive education to all our students. This website is one tool we will use to accomplish these goals and it should be a valuable resource for all community members, parents, students and employees in order for them to access timely educational information.

If at anytime you feel that the information on our district website needs to be updated, more timely or accurate, please do not hesitate to contact me via email at khealey@rsu73.org, describing the improvement needed. I hope you enjoy our website and you are able to navigate through it easily and efficiently.

Sincerely,

Superintendent Kenneth Healey

Kenneth J. Healey

Superintendent of Schools