>Superintendent’s Office
Superintendent’s Office2018-10-26T11:09:13+00:00

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent’s Office

9 Cedar Street, Livermore Falls, ME 04254

Tel: (207) 897-6722 | Fax: (207) 897-2362

Central Office Staff Directory

2018-2019 Central Office Staff Directory

Tel: (207) 897-6722 | Fax: (207) 897-2362

Name Position Extension E-Mail (Click to contact)
Todd LeRoy Superintendent of Schools 100 TLeRoy@rsu73.com
Fiona Baker Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools 100 FBaker@rsu73.com
Kristal Flagg Business Manager 109 KFlagg@rsu73.com
Laura White Administrative Assistant 112 LWhite@rsu73.com
Amanda Hersey Curriculum Coordinator 121 AHersey@rsu73.com
Tina Collins Special Services Director 120 TCollins@rsu73.com
Julia Parker Special Services Admin. Assistant 118 JParker@rsu73.com
Susan Gagnon Payroll 111 SGagnon@rsu73.com
Regina Robitaille Payroll 111 RRobitaille@rsu73.com
Brenda Merrill Accounts Payable 101 BMerrill@rsu73.com
Ken Vining Facilities & Transportation Director 110 KVining@rsu73.com
Scott Ladd Tech Lead/Data Specialist (207) 897-4336 SLadd@rsu73.com
Mark Bonnevie IT Services (207) 897-4319 ext. 223 MBonnevie@rsu73.com
Robyn Raymond Adult Education Director (207) 897-6406 RRaymond@rsu73.com

 

 


On behalf of Spruce Mountain School District (RSU #73) I would like to welcome you to our website. Spruce Mountain School District consists of three dynamic and proud communities. Jay, Livermore, Livermore Falls are located along the Androscoggin River, strategically located between Lewiston/Auburn to our south, Farmington to our west and Augusta to our east.

We have a student population of approximately 1485 students who are supported by roughly 265 dedicated employees. Spruce Mountain School District consists of Spruce Mountain High School, Spruce Mountain Middle School, Spruce Mountain Elementary School (Grades 3-5) and Spruce Mountain Primary School (Grades Pre K-2).

At Spruce Mountain School District we are dedicated to providing the most challenging, technologically relevant, and comprehensive education to all our students. This website is one tool we will use to accomplish these goals and it should be a valuable resource for all community members, parents, students and employees in order for them to access timely educational information.

Select Font Size
Site Contrast