Spruce Mountain Middle School Staff Directory – 2012-2013

 

 

 

 

Staff Name

 Spruce Mountain Middle School

Staff Directory

Scott Albert, Principal

Catherine Siggens, Guidance

Jacqueline Kilbreth, School Nurse

 

Tel 897-4319   

Fax  897-3513

Position

 

 


 

Email Address

Denise Acritelli

English/Language Arts

dacritelli@rsu73.org

Bernadette Bessey

Title 1 Math

bbessey@rsu73.org

Brad Bishop

Health/Physical Education

bbishop@rsu73.org

Theresa Blais

Educational Technician

tblais@rsu73.org

Mark Blythe

Educational Technician

mblythe@rsu73.org

Julie Bolduc

Literacy Specialist

jbolduc@rsu73.org

Dixie Bonnevie

After School Program

dbonnevie@rsu73.org

Mark Bonnevie

Asst. To The Principal

mbonnevie@rsu73.org

John DiSotto

Math

jdisotto@rsu73.org

Barbara Dufour

Educational Technician

bdufour@rsu73.org

Jennifer Easter

English/Language Arts

jeaster@rsu73.org

Randy Easter

Technology Coordinator

reaster@rsu73.org

Nicole Edmunds

Math

nedmunds@rsu73.org

Dianne Fenlason

Music/Band

dfenlason@rsu73.org

Debra Finley

Social Studies

dfinley@rsu73.org

Kellee Fortier

Math

kfortier@rsu73.org

Robin Fournier

Educational Technician

rfournier@rsu73.org

Nancy Grimaldi

English/Language Arts

ngrimaldi@rsu73.org

Carol Hardy

Reading

chardy@rsu73.org

Lesley Harmon

Art

lharmon@rsu73.org

Science

Scott Hartford

Math

shartford@rsu73.org

April Haylock

Educational Technician

ahaylock@rsu73.org

Julie Imbruno

Life Skills

jimbruno@rsu73.org

Daniel LaBonte

Chorus

Dlabonte@rsu73.org

Sharon LaBrecque

Educational Technician

Slabrecque@rsu73.org

Deb Lemire

Librarian

dlemire@rsu73.org

Lyn Lewia

Social Studies

llewia@rsu73.org

Mike Methvin

Physical Education/ Athletics

mmethvin@rsu73.org

Carlos Ochoa

Spanish

cochoa@rsu73.org

Lynn Ouellette

English/Language Arts

louellette@rsu73.org

Robin Ouellette

Social Studies

rouellette@rsu73.org

Cherie Parker

Special Education

cparker@rsu73.org

Sonia Pelletier

Special Education

spelletier@rsu73.org

Dawn Pettengill

English/Language Arts

dpettengill@rsu73.org

Dianna Pomerleau

Educational Technician

dpomerleau@rsu73.org

Frances Ricker

Music/Chorus

fricker@rsu73.org

Teresa Schmidt

Science

tschmidt@rsu73.org

Colleen Shink

English/Language Arts

cshink@rsu73.org

Science

Julie Taylor

Math

jtaylor@rsu73.org

Rob Taylor

Gifted and Talented

rtaylor@rsu73.org

Math

Jason Wyman

Educational Technician

jwyman@rsu73.org