Board of Directors

                             RSU 73 Board of Directors

 

Name Street Address Town/Zip Phone E-Mail
Darcie Calden 411 East Jay Rd. Jay  04239 H: 897-5899 dcomstock@rsu73.org
Carmen Cullen 24 Monroe St Apt 2 Livermore Fls04254 C: 779-7146 ccullen@rsu73.org
Kathryn McAninch 190 East Jay Rd Jay 04239 897-1153 kmcaninch@rsu73.org
Shari Ouellette 4 Pinewood Road Jay 04239 897-2407
Tammy Frost 773 Park St Livermore Falls  04254 C: 320-0590 tfrost@rsu73.org
Diane Gould 228 Round Pond Rd Livermore 04253 H: 897-5010 dgould@rsu73.org
Jackie Knight 17 Pine Avenue Livermore Falls  04254 H: 897-3624 jknight@rsu73.org
Tim Madden 231 Strickland Ferry Rd. Livermore  04253 H: 897-5082 Tim@ranormech.com
Vicki McLeod 376 Davenport Hill Rd. Jay  04239 H: 645-4190 vmcleod@rsu73.org
Michael Morrell 9 Pineau St. Jay  04239 H: 897-2886 mmorrell@rsu73.org
Michael Schaedler 274 Davenport Hill Rd Jay 04239 H: 779-6951
Denise RodzenBOARD CHAIR 84 Parkview Ave. Livermore Falls  04254 C: 931-7735 drodzen@rsu73.org
Cindy Young 126 Hathaway Hill Rd Livermore 04253 H: 897-6668 cyoung@rsu73.org