Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Amy McDaniel Jay (207) 578-1228 AMcDaniel@rsu73.com
Cindy Young Livermore (207) 897-6668 CYoung@rsu73.com
Holly Richards Livermore (207) 897-5813 HRichards@rsu73.com
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 DRodzen@rsu73.com
Mark Holt Livermore (207) 897-9458 MHolt@rsu73.com
Michael Morrell Jay (207) 320-0427 MMorrell@rsu73.com
Darcie Calden Jay (207) 877-5899 DCalden@rsu73.com
Laurie Sanborn Livermore Falls (207) 320-2135 LSanborn@rsu73.com
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 SOuellette@rsu73.com
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls (207) 320-0590 TFrost@rsu73.com
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com
Jackie Knight Livermore Falls (207) 897-3624 JKnight@rsu73.com
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 DDipasquale@rsu73.com
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated June 16, 2016