Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

 

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Amy McDaniel Jay (207) 578-1228 amcdaniel@rsu73.org
Cindy Young Livermore (207) 897-6668 cyoung@rsu73.org
Holly Richards Livermore (207) 897-5813 hrichards@rsu73.org
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 drodzen@rsu73.org
Mark Holt Livermore  (207) 897-9458 mholt@rsu73.org
Michael Morrell Jay (207) 320-0427 mmorrell@rsu73.org
Michael Schaedler Jay (207) 779-6951 mschaedler@rsu73.org
Laurie Sanborn Livermore Falls (207)320-2135 lsanborn@rsu73.org
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 souellette@rsu73.org
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls (207) 320-0590 tammyfrost@rsu73.org
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 jpike@rsu73.org
Jackie Knight Livermore Falls (207) 897-3624 jknight@rsu73.org
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated August 26, 2015