Current RSU73 Board of Directors


Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Amy McDaniel Jay (207) 578-1228 AMcDaniel@rsu73.org
Cindy Young Livermore (207) 897-6668 CYoung@rsu73.org
Darcie Calden Jay (207) 897-5899 DCalden@rsu73.org
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 DRodzen@rsu73.org
Diane Gould Livermore (207) 897-5010 DGould@rsu73.org
Jackie Knight Livermore Falls (207) 897-3624 JKnight@rsu73.org
Michael Morrell Jay (207) 897-2886 MMorrell@rsu73.org
Michael Schaedler Jay (207) 779-6951 MSchaedler@rsu73.org
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 SOuellette@rsu73.org
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls (207) 320-0590 TammyFrost@rsu73.org
Tamara Hoke Jay (207) 897-2061 THoke@rsu73.org
Tim Madden Livermore (207) 897-5082 TMadden@rsu73.org
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated June 12, 2014