Board of Directors

>Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-07-27T08:59:50+00:00

Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 DDiPasquale@rsu73.com
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls TFrost@rsu73.com
Sara Hughes Livermore (207) 897-4164 SHughes@rsu73.com
Steven Langlin Livermore (207) 320-0253 SLanglin@rsu73.com
Dale Leblanc Jay (207) 897-6163 DaleLeblanc@rsu73.com
Shannon McDaniel Livermore (207) 240-7647 SMcDaniel@rsu73.com
Michael Morrell (Board Vice Chair) Jay (207) 320-0427 MMorrell@rsu73.com
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 SOuellette@rsu73.com
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com
Phoebe Pike Livermore Falls (207) 357-2806 PPike@rsu73.com
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 DRodzen@rsu73.com
Ann Schwab Livermore Falls (207) 897-6071 ASchwab@rsu73.com
Robert Staples Jay (207) 491-7319 RStaples@rsu73.com
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated July 27, 2018
Select Font Size
Site Contrast