Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

>

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact) Term Ends
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 DDiPasquale@rsu73.com 2022
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls (207) 320-0590 TFrost@rsu73.com 2019
Sara Hughes Livermore (207) 318-7712 SHughes@rsu73.com 2020
Scott Jackson-Student Rep Graduates 2020
Steven Langlin Livermore (207) 320-0253 SLanglin@rsu73.com 2019
Dale Leblanc Jay (207) 897-6163 DaleLeblanc@rsu73.com 2020
Shannon McDaniel Livermore (207) 240-7647 SMcDaniel@rsu73.com 2019
Michael Morrell (Board Vice Chair) Jay (207) 320-0427 MMorrell@rsu73.com 2021
Lynn Ouellette Jay LOuellette@rsu73.com 2022
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com 2021
Phoebe Pike Livermore Falls (207) 357-2806 PPike@rsu73.com 2021
Denise Rodzen Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 DRodzen@rsu73.com Resigned Effective 6/19
Ann Schwab Livermore Falls (207) 897-6071 ASchwab@rsu73.com 2021
Orion Schwab-Student Rep Graduates 2019
Robert Staples (Board Chair) Jay (207) 491-7319 RStaples@rsu73.com 2020
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated April 9, 2019