Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

>

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact) Term Ends
Lenia Coates Livermore Falls lcoates@rsu73.com 2022
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 DDiPasquale@rsu73.com 2022
Patrick Milligan Livermore Falls (207) 418-4263 pmilligan@rsu73.com 2023
Taylor Guay – Student Rep Jay Graduates 2021
Sara Hughes Livermore (207) 318-7712 SHughes@rsu73.com 2021
TBD-Student Rep
Steven Langlin Livermore (207) 320-0253 SLanglin@rsu73.com 2022
Elaine Fitzgerald Jay (207)491-9638 efitzgerald@rsu73.com 2023
Michael Morrell (Board Vice Chair) Jay (207) 320-0427 MMorrell@rsu73.com 2021
Lynn Ouellette Jay (207) 897-4166 LOuellette@rsu73.com 2022
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com
2021
Phoebe Pike Livermore Falls (207) 357-2806 PPike@rsu73.com 2021
Ann Schwab Livermore Falls (207) 897-6071 ASchwab@rsu73.com 2021
Robert Staples (Board Chair) Jay (207) 491-7319 RStaples@rsu73.com 2023
Andrew Sylvester Livermore (207) 897-6076 asylvester@rsu73.com 2021
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated July 28, 2020