Board of Directors

Home>Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-06-16T11:29:00+00:00

Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Ann Schwab  Livermore Falls  (207) 897-6071 ASchwab@rsu73.com
Sara Hughes Livermore (207) 897-4164
Dale Leblanc  Jay  (207) 897-6163 DaleLeblanc@rsu73.com
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 DRodzen@rsu73.com
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 DDipasquale@rsu73.com
Holly Richards Livermore (207) 897-5813 HRichards@rsu73.com
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 JPike@rsu73.com
Laurie Sanborn Livermore Falls (207) 320-2135 LSanborn@rsu73.com
Michael Morrell Jay (207) 320-0427 MMorrell@rsu73.com
Robert Staples Jay (207) 491-7319 RStaples@rsu73.com
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 SOuellette@rsu73.com
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls TFrost@rsu73.com
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated June 16, 2017
Select Font Size
Site Contrast