Board of Directors

>Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2018-05-14T15:25:30+00:00

Current RSU73 Board of Directors

 

Name Town Phone E-Mail (Click to contact)
Ann Schwab Livermore Falls (207) 897-6071 aschwab@rsu73.com
Dale Leblanc  Jay (207) 897-6163 daleleblanc@rsu73.com
Denise Rodzen (Board Chair) Livermore Falls (207) 931-7735 drodzen@rsu73.com
Doug DiPasquale Jay (207) 320-5004 ddipasquale@rsu73.com
Holly Richards Livermore (207) 897-5813 hrichards@rsu73.com
Joel Pike Jay (207) 897-5815 jpike@rsu73.com
Tammy Frost Livermore Falls tfrost@rsu73.com
Michael Morrell (Board Vice Chair) Jay (207) 320-0427 mmorrell@rsu73.com
Robert Staples Jay (207) 491-7319 rstaples@rsu73.com
Sara Hughes  Livermore  (207) 897-4164  shughes@rsu73.com
Shannon McDaniel Livermore (207) 240-7647 smcdaniel@rsu73.com
Shari Ouellette Jay (207) 897-2407 souellette@rsu73.com
Current RSU73 Board of Directors | Updated July 5, 2017
Select Font Size
Site Contrast